RelaxSo these past few days have been pretty crazy. Going to three shows in three nights and then realizing how much you have to do when you do finally get back to concentrating on school can take a lot out of you. Therefore, for the sake of my mental health, I am taking the night off from posting the show reviews. The whole process takes almost three hours, and I am simply too tired right now to dedicate that kind of time. Tonight is going to be dedicated to laundry, making a list of things that I have to do, and taking it easy. I promise that both the Dirty Projectors show and the Islands show will be reviewed in the next few days. I will tell you now that both shows were great. In the interim, go ahead and sit back and listen to something relaxing. May I suggest the new Clientele album? Happy listening!

-Ryan

(Picture Credit: The Cute Project)

