Today was exceedingly hectic for me, and it seems like almost every Wednesday will be like this for the rest of the semester. Class from 9-5 with a two hour break from 12-2, a newspaper meeting at 5, and St. Edward’s Democrats meetings at 7. Talk about busy! Because of this, my Wednesday posts will be shorter than my normal posts, and will usually revolve around what i hope to post in the upcoming days. This next week, I hope to post:

-A review of Mew’s new album, No More Stories Are Told Today I’m Sorry They Washed Away No More Stories The World is Grey I’m Tired Let’s Wash Away

-Reactions to different news stories as they happen

-I might review The XX’s self-titled album. It has been getting a lot of praise lately, and I want to see what it’s all about.

Of course, all of this is subject to change. School has kept me exceedingly busy, but I hope to remain as dedicated to this blog as I can. Happy Listening!

-Ryan

