austin-skyline-sxswhdr

Well, it’s been over a month, and I have been absolutely abysmal about updating this blog. However, school is done for the year, and I have just completed the LeaderShape program. Therefore, I actually have time to post some reviews on the site and maske some projections about posts forthcoming. So, within the next week, I hope to acheive:

A late review of The Thermals– Now We Can See

An early review of Phoenix‘s- Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix

Another review of a recently released album if I have time, maybe a column or shpw review?

As always, this is tentative, as I am in Austin this week, and go back to working at the grocery store in Sugar Land this weekend. But I hope to make this blog a committment, as it is something I am really passionate about. Until then, Happy Listening!

