I am planning to begin the reviews section of this website some time this week. This week in particular is a very slow week for new releases, so most of the album reviews will consist of albums that have garnered attention in the past few months. Here are some of the ideas for albums that I want to review this week:

Animal Collective- Merriweather Post Pavillion

The Pains of Being Pure At Heart- The Pains of Being Pure At Heart

Sara Lov (Former vocalist for Devics) (New Release This Week; Contingent upon whether I can get my hands on a copy)

Also, entries might spontaniously pop up if I feel a need to write. My first live review may not come until next month, as my next show is Franz Ferdinand on April 25th. However, it is a possibility that I will get to catch some free shows on Saturday at SXSW, depending upon whether I can get back to Austin from Houston with family in town. I look forward to getting the creative juices flowing.

-Ryan

